Car Fail: Lunatic Driver on Beacon Ave

It is times like these I wish I rode with a helmet cam. Maybe when I return after Thanksgiving I will start…

Time: ~2:15pm on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Location: Beacon Ave @ Light Rail Station

What: Lunatic Driver

The

This guy could not wait a minute for the bus to load as the other 3-4 drivers in front of him were doing. Instead he accelerated rapidly, drove into the opposing lane, passed within a foot of me after I swerved to the side, and continued on his way as if nothing happened. Next time I hope I have a camera rolling. If you do something like this and I am filming I WILL follow you. I WILL get as much information as possible. I WILL send it to the police. I WILL post it online. This is not about bikes VS. cars. This is about my life.

Leave a Reply

